To top
3 Jan

Naomi Campbell, Bella Hadid, And More Supermodels’ Epic New Year’s Selfies

25038967_157300418235250_7964428804984668160_n

For most people, a great New Year’s Eve requires only a little Champagne and a kiss when the clock strikes 12. But supermodels aren’t most people. Whether they were hanging out with rock stars or posting jaw-dropping selfies from some exotic clime, fashion’s most beautiful faces ended 2017 with a bang.

Each star had her own take on the holidays. Naomi Campbell lived it up in Jamaica with fellow modeling legend Grace Jones. Victoria’s Secret angel Elsa Hosk sported Chanel on the beaches of Costa Rica. Rosie Huntington-Whiteleytook in the sights at Antelope Canyon with her fiancé Jason Statham. Smiling, dancing, and partying into the wee hours, the supermodel squad began the new year in the most upbeat manner possible. Here, a look back through the best in supermodel New Year’s Eve snapshots.

Ringing in the New Year with this cutie @taylor_hill 🎉🎉🎉

Lily Aldridge(@lilyaldridge)님의 공유 게시물님,

bye warmth! ☀️☀️☀️ off to play with the penguins 🐧

Josephine Skriver(@josephineskriver)님의 공유 게시물님,

First kiss of 2018 ❤️

Candice Swanepoel(@angelcandices)님의 공유 게시물님,

Buh-Bye 2017💋

A S H L E Y G R A H A M(@theashleygraham)님의 공유 게시물님,

Happy 2️⃣0️⃣1️⃣8️⃣ ❣️ mil bendiciones, mil abrazos!

Joan Smalls(@joansmalls)님의 공유 게시물님,

Feliz 2018 ⭐️ Happy 2018

Caroline Trentini(@carolinetrentini)님의 공유 게시물님,

Happy 2018 from my crew to yours! Much love 💕

Hailey Baldwin(@haileybaldwin)님의 공유 게시물님,

First day of the year like

elsa hosk(@hoskelsa)님의 공유 게시물님,

going out with a bang

Kaia(@kaiagerber)님의 공유 게시물님,

Feliz ano novo 💖🌟2️⃣0️⃣1️⃣8️⃣🌟💖 Happy New Year

Alessandra Ambrosio(@alessandraambrosio)님의 공유 게시물님,

Happy New Year ❤️

Stella!(@stellamaxwell)님의 공유 게시물님,

new year, same us

Kendall(@kendalljenner)님의 공유 게시물님,

Such a blast spending New Years in Chile this year. @whotels #remix2018 #whotels

Jasmine Tookes(@jastookes)님의 공유 게시물님,

Happy New Year from Brazil ✨

Lais Ribeiro(@laisribeiro)님의 공유 게시물님,

2018… is that you? Happy New Year everyone! Love you all 🎉🎉🎉

Hilary Rhoda(@hilaryhrhoda)님의 공유 게시물님,

From Vogue

Hannah Kim
No Comments

Leave a reply